Live Music Lounge Bar

VISALIA MARRIOTT AT THE CONVENTION CENTER

Live Entertainment Line-Up

Date Day Title Time
03 Feb Fri Tom Stingray 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
05 Feb Sun Rene Emilio 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
10 Feb Fri Tina Marie 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
11 Feb Sat Three & the Machine 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
12 Feb Sun SUPER BOWL
17 Feb Fri Elena Experience 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
18 Feb Sat Desi & Some Old Guys 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
19 Feb Sun Dirty Poppas 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
24 Feb Fri Rene Emilio 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
25 Feb Sat Pure Harmony 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
26 Feb Sun Tom Stingray 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm